Deutsch English
Board
Board
Public: Headforum Board: Allgemein / General Thread: gaming names
gaming names Site: « 1 2 »
#1 at 13.01.2021 on 18:12h Quote this entry
ketamin
User
When did you come up with your name and why?

I'll start it.My current nickname is ketamin, its from techno, but usually i use bashboy in every other games / platform.
In 2004 i started playing DotA, its a 5v5 moba, there was an ability that stunned opponents,its called BASH. That was my favorite spell in the game.This is  how my name was born, in short version.

hows yours? rolleyesnew.gif     (srry for my bad english)

IP saved
#2 at 15.01.2021 on 01:08h Quote this entry
@Sander.
Ex Member
I thought ketamin as the drug that it was a joke because you are a cop. My real name is Sander so not much to explain about that

IP saved
#3 at 15.01.2021 on 16:54h Quote this entry
kkrisssuu
Recruiting Admin
My name is Kristina, my friends call me Krissu, thats why kkrisssuu

IP saved
#4 at 15.01.2021 on 17:22h Quote this entry
Cherry
Ex Member

My previos nick was "KuekenEi" mix of chick and egg. lol.gif

Cherry was rather unspectacular. rolleyes.gif

last edited by aimeX at 16.01.2021 21:14h 

"We all commit to love, that makes you cry, oh
We're all making love, that kills you inside
We must kill this love, it's sad but true
Gotta kill this love before it kills you too"bomb.gif

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

SHUT UP AND ENJOY THE MUSIC!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
IP saved
#5 at 15.01.2021 on 19:29h Quote this entry
TraMonta
Server Mod

It is interesting to see how nicknames change over time... Personally, I started with the nickname TraMonTanA in 2006 and then changed to TraMonta because Tra_Mon_Ta_nA was too long in terms of the number of syllables. My teammates didn't like repeating that long name so many times during a match on Teamspeak xD.